NYE! RAGLANS. KELLY ANNE BYRNE & lots more…

Venue: All Areas

Wednesday, 31st December - 8:00pm
Tickets: 15/5 Buy Tickets Now!
View This Events View All Events

Spies Xmas Soiree

Venue: The Loft

Saturday, 20th December - 7:30pm
Tickets: €6,8
View This Events View All Events

Rebel Rebel

Venue: The Loft

Saturday, 10th January - 8:00pm
Tickets: €12 Buy Tickets Now!
View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 13th December - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Keywest – Sold Out

    Venue: The Loft

    Thursday, 18th December - 8:00pm
    Tickets: s/out
    View This Events View All Events

    The Clubhouse presents Gin n Juice

    Venue: The Loft

    Thursday, 18th December - 11:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    AZTEK

    Venue: The Loft

    Thursday, 18th December - 11:00pm
    Tickets: 6/8
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 20th December - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Spies Xmas Soiree

    Venue: The Loft

    Saturday, 20th December - 7:30pm
    Tickets: €6,8
    View This Events View All Events

    Indietronic

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 20th December - 10:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Groovement Soul

    Venue: The Loft

    Saturday, 20th December - 11:30pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 21st December - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Cloud Castle Lake

    Venue: The Loft

    Monday, 22nd December - 8:00pm
    Tickets: €10 Buy Tickets Now!
    View This Events View All Events

    Cloud Castle Lake Play Records

    Venue: The Loft

    Monday, 22nd December - 11:30pm
    Tickets: FREE
    View This Events View All Events

    Lennon Legend

    Venue: The Loft

    Tuesday, 23rd December - 8:00pm
    Tickets: €10, Buy Tickets Now!
    View This Events View All Events

    Santa Claus

    Venue:

    Thursday, 25th December - 8:00am
    Tickets: FREE
    View This Events View All Events

    Network – Octave One

    Venue: The Loft

    Friday, 26th December - 10:00pm
    Tickets: €10/12/15
    View This Events View All Events

    Le Freak (live) & DIP DJs

    Venue: The Loft

    Saturday, 27th December - 9:00pm
    Tickets: 8/10
    View This Events View All Events

    Indietronic

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 27th December - 10:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Groovement Soul

    Venue: The Loft

    Saturday, 27th December - 11:30pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ubangi Stomp Club Xmas Party w/Minnie & The Illywhackers, Moo & The Louisiana 6

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 28th December - 7:30pm
    Tickets: tba
    View This Events View All Events

    Jazz Jam

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Monday, 29th December - 8:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    The Stars Are Underground

    Venue: The Loft

    Monday, 29th December - 8:00pm
    Tickets: tba
    View This Events View All Events

    Happy Feet Swing Dance

    Venue: The Loft

    Tuesday, 30th December - 8:00pm
    Tickets: €10
    View This Events View All Events

    NYE! RAGLANS. KELLY ANNE BYRNE & lots more…

    Venue: All Areas

    Wednesday, 31st December - 8:00pm
    Tickets: 15/5 Buy Tickets Now!
    View This Events View All Events

    Kiernan McMullan

    Venue: The Loft

    Friday, 2nd January - 8:00pm
    Tickets: €6
    View This Events View All Events

    Pre Vibe For Philo

    Venue: The Loft

    Saturday, 3rd January - 8:00pm
    Tickets: €10
    View This Events View All Events

    Indietronic

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 3rd January - 10:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Vibe for Philo – Young Rockers

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 4th January - 2:30pm
    Tickets: €5/€3
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 4th January - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Happy Feet Swing Dance

    Venue: The Loft

    Tuesday, 6th January - 8:00pm
    Tickets: €10
    View This Events View All Events

    The Clubhouse presents Gin n Juice

    Venue: The Loft

    Thursday, 8th January - 11:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    ShotGun

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Friday, 9th January - 10:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 10th January - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Rebel Rebel

    Venue: The Loft

    Saturday, 10th January - 8:00pm
    Tickets: €12 Buy Tickets Now!
    View This Events View All Events

    Indietronic

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 10th January - 10:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 11th January - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Happy Feet Swing Dance

    Venue: The Loft

    Tuesday, 13th January - 8:00pm
    Tickets: €10
    View This Events View All Events

    Stageville

    Venue: The Loft

    Wednesday, 14th January - 8:00pm
    Tickets: tbc
    View This Events View All Events

    The Clubhouse presents Gin n Juice

    Venue: The Loft

    Thursday, 15th January - 11:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    The New Transmission

    Venue: The Loft

    Friday, 16th January - 8:00pm
    Tickets: 10 Buy Tickets Now!
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 17th January - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Indietronic

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 17th January - 10:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 18th January - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Happy Feet Swing Dance

    Venue: The Loft

    Tuesday, 20th January - 8:00pm
    Tickets: €10
    View This Events View All Events

    The Clubhouse presents Gin n Juice

    Venue: The Loft

    Thursday, 22nd January - 11:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 24th January - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Indietronic

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 24th January - 10:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 25th January - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Happy Feet Swing Dance

    Venue: The Loft

    Tuesday, 27th January - 8:00pm
    Tickets: €10
    View This Events View All Events

    The Clubhouse presents Gin n Juice

    Venue: The Loft

    Thursday, 29th January - 11:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 31st January - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Indietronic

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 31st January - 10:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Groovement Soul

    Venue: The Loft

    Saturday, 31st January - 11:30pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 1st February - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 7th February - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    The Nude (reunion gig)

    Venue: The Loft

    Saturday, 7th February - 8:30pm
    Tickets: €10
    View This Events View All Events

    Indietronic

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 7th February - 10:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Nightflight

    Venue: The Loft

    Saturday, 7th February - 11:00pm
    Tickets: FREE
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 8th February - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 14th February - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Indietronic

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 14th February - 10:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 15th February - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 21st February - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Indietronic

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 21st February - 10:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 22nd February - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 28th February - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Indietronic

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 28th February - 10:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Groovement Soul

    Venue: The Loft

    Saturday, 28th February - 11:30pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 1st March - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 7th March - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 8th March - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 14th March - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 15th March - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 21st March - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 22nd March - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 28th March - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Groovement Soul

    Venue: The Loft

    Saturday, 28th March - 11:30pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 29th March - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 4th April - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 5th April - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 11th April - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 12th April - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 18th April - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 19th April - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 25th April - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 26th April - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 2nd May - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 3rd May - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 9th May - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 10th May - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 16th May - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 17th May - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 23rd May - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 24th May - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 30th May - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 31st May - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 6th June - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 7th June - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 13th June - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 14th June - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 20th June - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 21st June - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 27th June - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 28th June - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 4th July - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 5th July - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 11th July - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 12th July - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 18th July - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 19th July - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 25th July - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 26th July - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 1st August - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 2nd August - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 8th August - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 9th August - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 15th August - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 16th August - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 22nd August - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 23rd August - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Ha’Penny Flea Market

    Venue: The Ballroom

    Saturday, 29th August - 12:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    Saucy Sundays

    Venue: The Loft

    Sunday, 30th August - 6:00pm
    Tickets: Free
    View This Events View All Events

    The Loft

    the-loft

    Our upstairs venue - The Loft - is a gorgeously appointed room, with superb sound and a boho circus feel.

    The Ballroom

    the-ballroom

    Our large downstairs bar - The Ballroom - houses our regular club nights; an ideal party venue.

    The Garden

    the-garden

    The Garden is a huge outdoor area on the roof of The Grand Social, accessible for all customers.

    The Parlour

    IMG_1662

    Our front bar - The Parlour - is a cosy, intimate space facing out onto the Ha'penny Bridge.


    Welcome to The Grand Social

    The Grand Social, Dublin citys thriving live music venue. We have carved a superb reputation as a venue with fantastic facilities for Musicians, Performers, DJ’s and audiences.

    Launched in September 2010 with a fortnight of Fringe Festival activities The Grand Social has gone from strength to strength with a commitment to professionally staging a marvellous mixture of musical styles and live performances from all strands of the cultural spectrum in one of the best looking and sounding rooms in the country.

    Generally regarded as being one of the best sounding venues in town, The Loft also offers its patrons and promoters a room with a different look and feel to any other in the city. Add into the mix the spacious rooftop beer garden adjacent to the performance space and it’s not hard to see why our venue was recently voted IMRO Dublin Venue of the Year.